Back
Share

Bulk assign applications

Users can now assign applications to either themselves or to other users - depending on their role & permissions.

Users can filter by Assignee so they can only view applications assigned to the filtered user. Filters will also now automatically be saved per user that’s signed in and will only be cleared if the user manually clears them.

Back