Me’Shell NdegeOcello Releases “Devil’s Halo”

By  | 

Last week, Me'Shell NdegeOcello released her newest album Devil’s Halo and I thought it was so incredibly interesting and unique. 

In case you recognize the name but can’t quite figure out why, she collaborated with John devils haloCougar Mellencamp on a cover of Van Morrison’s “Wild Night” back in 1994 that reached #3 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and remained in the Top 40 for 33 weeks. 

It’s great to see her releasing new music.  Here’s the track listing:

  1. Slaughter
  2. Tie One On
  3. Lola
  4. Hair Of The Dog
  5. Mass Transit
  6. White Girl
  7. Love You Down
  8. Devil's Halo
  9. Bright Shiny Morning
  10. Blood On The Curb
  11. Die Young
  12. Crying In Your Beer

image: Amazon