BOLT Soundtrack List

By  | 


BOLT, starring the voice talents of Miley Cyrus and John Travolta, premieres in theaters November 21, 2008. I think this movie is going to be a HUGE hit! Every clip I have seen from BOLT has me laughing. The dialogue is genius and the story is great.

The BOLT soundtrack will be available for purchase on November 18th. Here's the track list:

See the song list below.

1. I Thought I Lost You – Miley Cyrus and John Travolta
2. Barking At The Moon – Jenny Lewis
3. Meet Bolt
4. Bolt Transforms
5. Scooter Chase
6. New York
7. Meet Mittens
8. The RV Park
9. A Fast Train
10. Where Were You On St. Rhino’s Day?
11. Sing-Along Rhino
12. Saving Mittens
13. House On Wheels
14. Las Vegas
15. A Friend In Need
16. Rescuing Penny
17. A Real Live Superbark

I heard Kelly Preston (John Travolta's wife) say that Miley and John may do a duet together. Well, it looks like she was correct. Track number 1 “I Thought I Lost You” is sung by Cyrus and Travolta. Sweet. I am looking forward to hearing that.

Image used with permission by Sean at Disney